Welcome to NANOG 61

- Greg Dendy NANOG PC Chair
- Betty Burke NANOG Executive Director
- Michael Wheeler NTT America,
 Executive Vice President



Thank You to the Members of the Program Committee

- Philippe Couture
- Greg Dendy (Chair)
- Paul Ebersman
- Chris Grundemann
- Greg Hankins
- Peter Hoose
- Elisa Jasinska

- Anton Kapela
- Manish Karir
- L. Sean Kennedy
- Randy Neals
- Matthew Petach
- Michael Sinatra (Secty)
- Tony Tauber (Vice Chair)
- John van Oppen



What to Expect at NANOG 61

- Tutorials
- General Session Content
- Tracks
- Newcomer Lunch, Welcome Lunch, Member Breakfast
- Socials (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)



Hyatt Regency Space

- Open Seating / Break Area Outside of Grand and Evergreen Ballrooms
- General Session Ballroom Please be quiet and considerate when sessions are underway
- NANOG Sponsor and Member Help Desk
- ARIN HelpDesk
- Bandwidth test area



Agenda Update

- Meeting Rooms
 - General Session Grand Ballroom E-K 2nd Floor
 - Breakout Grand Ballroom A-C 2nd Floor
 - Breakout Evergreen A-C 1st Floor
 - BnG Evergreen D-I 1st Floor
- Daily "Presentation Survey" Giveaway –
 Take online via the web or guidebook -
 - (Award 1 Tuesday for Monday Surveys, 1 Wed.
 AM for Tuesday Surveys, and 1 Wed. After Lunch for Wed. am Surveys)



Reminders

- Q&A and Microphone Guidelines
 - Posted at each microphone
- Attendee Charter
 - https://www.nanog.org/governance/ attendance



Volunteers supporting NANOG

- Board of Directors
- Program Committee
- Development Committee
- Communications Committee
- Ad Hoc BCOP Committee
- Ad Hoc Education Committee



Need Help?

- Nanog-support@nanog.org
- Speaker-support@nanog.org
- Nanog-eng@nanog.org
- Sponsor-support@nanog.org
- http://www.nanog.org/meetings/ nanog61/hotelinformation



Find Us by checking the Ribbon color on Name Badge

- Board of Directors Red Ribbon
- Program Committee White Ribbon
- Development and Communications
 Committees Blue Ribbon
- Staff located in the Registration Area and Network AV Riser Area



Welcome!

And thank you to NTT Communications

