Board of Directors NewNOG, Inc.

July 15, 2010. Start 20:13 EDT

Attendees:

Steve Feldman, Joe Provo, Duane Wessels, Robert Seastrom, Patrick Gilmore

Minutes

1. Michael K Smith as chair of the NewNOG Communications Comittee.

Proposed by Steve, seconded by Joe. Adopted unanimously.

2. David Meyer as chair of the NewNOG Program Comittee

Proposed by Steve, seconded by Rob. Adopted unanimously.

Meeting Adjourned at 20:15 EDT

By, Duane Wessels